Senior Football League Fixtures 2013

Dates subject to change.

30-03-2013 (Sat)

Round 1                                Kilmeena         17:00   Kilmeena V Killala

20-04-2013 (Sat)

Round 2                                Fr. O'Hara Park 17:00 Charlestown Sarsfields V Kilmeena

04-05-2013 (Sat)

Round 3                                Kilmeena 18:00           Kilmeena V Boholla Moy Davitts

25-05-2013 (Sat)

Round 4                                Crossmolina 18:00 Castlebar Mitchels V Kilmeena

29-06-2013 (Sat) - 30-06-2013 (Sun)

Round 5                                Kilmeena TBC             Kilmeena V Westport St Patrick's

 

27-07-2013 (Sat) - 28-07-2013 (Sun)

Round 6                                Kilmeena TBC             Kilmeena V Ballycastle

 

17-08-2013 (Sat) - 18-08-2013 (Sun)

Round 7                                Lacken TBC     Lacken V Kilmeena

 

24-08-2013 (Sat) - 25-08-2013 (Sun)

Round 8                                Kilmeena TBC             Kilmeena V Ballintubber

 

07-09-2013 (Sat) - 08-09-2013 (Sun)

Round 9                                Achill TBC        Achill V Kilmeena

 

28-09-2013 (Sat) - 29-09-2013 (Sun)

Round 10                 Kilmeena TBC             Kilmeena V Knockmore

 

05-10-2013 (Sat) - 06-10-2013 (Sun)

Round 11                 Ballindine TBC            Davitts V Kilmeena

Events Calendar

April 2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Login

Who's Online

We have 212 guests and no members online

Statcounter